Staff

Academic Staff

R. Ella Irawati ella.irawati@unpad.ac.id

Budiyantoro budiyantoro@unpad.ac.id

Rahadian rahadian2017@unpad.ac.id

Otang Supriadi otang@unpad.ac.id

Household

Rinna rinna@unpad.ac.id

Monetary

Satriana satriana@unpad.ac.id

Information and Technology

Dadang Supriatna –┬ádadang.supriatna@unpad.ac.id

Librarian